Touch

Approval Rate: 89%

89%Approval ratio

Reviews 50

Sort by:
  • by

    csmobileuser10_0ef4

    Sun Feb 21 2010

    This just another run of the mill over priced bar in midtown. $14 for a mixed drink and $8 for a beer. Nuff said.

  • by

    c21c211686ad

    Tue Feb 16 2010

    IM GLAD TO SEE THAT MANY OTHER PEOPLE GAVE THIS PLACE BAD REVIEWS AS WELL. I DON'T EVEN WANT TO GIVE THEM 1 STAR (PRETTY SAD) YOU ARE SUPPOSSED TO BE A HIGH-CLASS CLUB IN NEW YORK,W ELL FAR FROM IT. DON'T EVER GO HERE FOR NEW YEAR'S EVE. FIRST OF ALL IT'S A HUGE RIP OFF. YOU PAY $150 A PERSON AND IT GETS YOU NOTHING BUT A COUPLE DRINKS. COAT CHECK WAS THE WORST PART. YOU HAD TO WAIT IN LINE FOR ABOUT 3 HOURS JUST TO GET A COAT AT THE END OF THE NIGHT. I DECIDED TO LEAVE IT AND WORRY ABOUT 2 DAYS LATER. I SPOKE TO A BRYANNA FOR A MONTH AND A HALF AND WOW WHAT AN IDIOT. I HAD TO CALL HER EVERY WEEK AND EACH TIME SHE SAID SHE SET MY COAT ASIDE FOR ME. I EVEN SENT HER THE SHIPPING LABEL SO SHE COULD SHIP IT TO ME BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT SHE TOLD ME TO DO. AFTER I DIDN'T RECIEVE IT, SHE SAID OH I'M SORRY SOMEONE PICKED UP ALL YOUR STUFF AND BROUGHT IT TO A SALVATION ARMY SO I DON'T HAVE IT. I ASKED TO BE TRANSFERRED TO A MANAGER OR OWNER. NO ONE RETURNED THE CALL. I ALSO LEFT A MESSAGE WITH LIS... Read more

  • by

    kida43186611

    Mon Jan 18 2010

    I will just begin this review by saying that I never made it into this club. So my review is based on my experience outside on line. There really wasn't much of a line when 6 of my friends and I got there and after waiting less than 10 minutes, we were next to get in. It was at that point that the bouncers kicked everyone off the line; not just my group but the rest of the people waiting to get in (there was like 20 of us). Their reasoning: bottle service only, which costs $320. So, the 20 of us get off the line, confused, and stand at the curb trying to figure out why we needed to get off the line instead of just waiting for them to let non-bottle service people in. After a few minutes new people to started to get in line, but they weren't kicked off or informed that it was bottle service only. Makes me think they just wanted to get rid of the original group of people in that line, which included my group of six. I wouldn't recommend this place. You just waste your time getting the... Read more

  • by

    jheronofbk11bc_38

    Wed Jan 13 2010

    You couldn't get me fast enough out of here. Horrible looking people, had a bunch of greasing looking, groping guys at the place that looks like they're from high school. The crowd was just not my kinda crowd...cheaply dressed...strong perfume/colgne, ghettoness.... The drinks were way too overpriced and ugly creepy guys keep coming up to us. The night way a total waste and we wanted to head somewhere else and to top it all off the coat check girl lost our tickets for our coats and we had to describe it to them which took 10 mins UGHHH! I'm going to tell all my friends not to come to this dump EVER!

  • by

    bettyisonfire1_cd440

    Wed Jan 13 2010

    The bouncers were rude and gave us a hard time even though we spend 1 hour waiting in the cold, they said it was free before 12 for guys and when the guys were at the front at 11:40 they lied to us about about it being free, then they charged $50 dollars per guy to get in because it was someone's birthday party!! They were only going to let us girls get in for free. The place was okay music wasn't bad but the drinks were overpriced and the staff was rude!! They gave the rest of my friends a hard time getting in and it was only half packed, the whole experience ruined it for my friend's birthday party!! IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A HASSLE BDAY PARTY WITH STUCKUP BOUNCERS TREATING YOU LIKE GARBAGE WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT POLITE, ARE BRINGING PEOPLE WITH WHO WANT TO HAVE A GOOD TIME AND END UP WITH THE WORST ABSOLUTE WORST CLUB AND BDAY CELEBRATION THAN COME TO THIS PIECE OF CRAP CLUB WHERE THEY CHANGED OWNERS 5 TIMES IN THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS!!!!!!!!

  • by

    abs22911f89a

    Mon Jan 04 2010

    This was the most TERRIBLE New Year's Eve experience possible. They completely over-booked the club, I could have passed out and never hit the floor it was so ridiculously crowded. I expected that on NYE, but this was REALLY bad. We paid $115 for our tickets, then had to pay MORE to check our coats... which would have been fine.. if it didn't take them over FOUR HOURS to get the coats back to us! The bouncers were rude and completely not helpful. I stood outside for TWO hours in a short skirt and top waiting for my friend to get our coats, when he FINALLY got to the coat check and presented three tickets, the guy gave him ONE coat, then said he lost the other tickets (he had JUST been handed). We eventually left without our coats, leaving another friend behind to get them. We started trying to get the coats at 12:30, and didn't get them back until after 4:30 am. That is ABSOLUTELY criminal, it was 15 degrees out!!! I'm suprised more people aren't sick for being forced out in th... Read more

  • by

    mandabear09031_a2235

    Fri Jan 01 2010

    getting into the club with my VIP ticket was not a problem. checking my coat was not a problem. getting drinks was not a problem. having somewhere to dance for hours was not a problem. HOWEVER...my friends and i tried to leave the club and all hell broke loose. bouncers forced us outside when we were trying to retreive our coats. 3 of us stood outside, coatless in january, for an HOUR, as we are being continuously yelled at by bouncers to stand here, stand there, you can't stand over there...our 1 friend who had the coat check ticket had the same problem with being bullied by bouncers only on the inside. after they realized they were forcing people out of the club who hadn't gotten there coats yet, they made us all line up to get back inside. THEY WERE LETTING IN PAYING CUSTOMERS BUT LEAVING THE COATLESS PEOPLE OUTSIDE TO WAIT IN THE COLD. so, when our friend finally got up to the coat check counter, there was ONE person getting coats...ONE. for a mass of hundreds of people. then he ha... Read more

  • by

    pampoobear1fdc_ff

    Fri Dec 25 2009

    Moved to the city recently and wanted to hang out at a nice spot right before Christmas. The advertisement about Fatman Scoop was a lie to start the night off. From then on everything went downhill. Young greasy haired kids, dry humping in the corner, expensive drinks with OVER $50 in unauthorized charges that I now need to go to Chase Bank to reconcile....sigh! This place is a pile of hot steamy $#!t.

  • by

    jeffwinston111_0b1

    Sat Dec 12 2009

    has run through about 5 owners in the last 6 years & it shows. the security is extremely shady & will try to skim as much money off of patrons as possible.

  • by

    dancingjessy18_3d84

    Sat Dec 12 2009

    I went to this place about a year ago and it was just OK, but I just went there again for the second time this weekend and OMG it sucked! the staff was rude, the drinks were expensive and not good at all!!! but the worse part of it was the crowd, they say this is supposed to be and upscale club well this place is know where near upscale, I will define it as trashy there were fights all through the night, it was like going to a club with a bunch of high school kids..I will never ever go there again!!!!

  • by

    lovelyamy1c478_6

    Sat Dec 12 2009

    myself, some friends and 1000 others were on the Touch VIP Guest List. We arrived somewhat early, waited in line for an hour in the "VIP Line" and were then told that the Guest List was now closed and instructed to move to the "Paying Customer Line" and we would be charged $40 after we moved to the END of the other line and waited in that line (for what would have been at least another hour). We had some good looking girls, we were alldressed up and still they were very disrespectful. Never made it inside and don't plan on going back ever.....

  • by

    jhugsandkisses_19df2f

    Fri Dec 11 2009

    If you want to learn the definition of bridge and tunnel by all means yes, otherwise stay away. My only consolation is that I did not have to pay to get in since we were in the "VIP" section for a birthday party. Yeah we were special alright..I was privileged to actually get caught in the middle of a fight. Make sure you bring plenty cash; they'll charge a 20% tip if you use a credit card to pay for drinks, that is obviously more than what I wanted to pay per drink. The DJ is terrible, it's like a bad mixed tape from the 80's since he plays a song for 10 seconds then switches to another song, completely random in style and rhythm. I usually don't go to clubs anyways, but this one is really at the bottom of the list if I ever go to one again.

  • by

    jmlove1c1fa7

    Fri Dec 11 2009

    My girlfriends were having a birthday and we were there at 10:30, PEOPLE THE REASON WHY THE LINES ARE LONG IS BECAUSE THEY DONT' MOVE PEOPLE IN UNTIL 11PM AND IT IS FREEZING OUTSIDE@@@@@ My girlfriends got in for free but the guys could not get in for free, we even called earlier and they said since we are on the Bday guestlist guys can get in for free at 12 and when we got at the door they lied straight to our faces. So the guys just paid $20 to get in and it was so not worth it, the place is small and the music wasn't even that good, to make it worst some of my friends got here at 12:15 and they didn't get in until 12:50 and there was only 20 people in front of them!! They just want to make it look like this place is all that but its not!!! If you want to wait on line, get lied to your face and you enjoy the freezing cold come to this place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • by

    arrdeecee1ece0_4

    Sun Nov 08 2009

    The music was great but the greatest distraction was their clean-up crew constantly meandering through the crowd with their pen lights looking for a mess to clean up. I don't want to feel a dirty, wet mop on my leg! Gross. Seriously though, I have never seen this done in any other club. The mop-guy shined his light indirectly (not at their faces obviously) at a couple making out and just stared at them watching. Kinda creepy. It was really annoying. Why would you feel the need to clean the club while people are partying? Okay maybe once every 2 hours do a sweep if you don't want people falling but their cleaners were constantly milling. We arrived a little after midnight and it was $20 cover for everybody except the bride-to-be (she was free). And it's $4 coat check. Line was about a 10 minute wait and it was not worth it.

  • by

    reviewers1797b_a

    Fri Oct 30 2009

    Asians get no love. Agree with a previous reviewer about racial profiling. I think this club just hates Asians. Came with a huge group to have fun on Oct. 30th. Biggest problem: the DJ. No songs were particularly well mixed or good and none lasted more than 2 minutes before he started shouting, "Latinos in the house make some noise ..." or "Brooklyn in the house make some noise ..." He goes on and on and on. People just want to dance and enjoy themselves! But he was like a Nazi ordering everyone to shout because he wanted us to. And while he shouted out to every race group, White, Black, Latino ... he purposely missed Asian, and a huge group of us were there to spend money and to try to have a good time. Thanks for ruining it, bub. One guy commented that he'd been to clubs where he was the only white guy and the DJ was nice and included everyone. This DJ was the worst ever! We didn't stay more than an hour before we happily left, never to return.

  • by

    absdacosta913b_3ee

    Mon Oct 19 2009

    ALL THE PARTIES ARE GREAT ON ALL NIGHTS. AMAZING STAFF. GREAT MUSIC AND ATMOSPHERE. A MUST IF VISITING NY:)

  • by

    amandahugnkiss_15cbe4

    Mon Oct 19 2009

    I celebrated my B-day there 2 weeks ago and I had the best birthday ever.. The ambiance is exhilarating... prices are great.. music is very good and mixed.. the crowd is attractive and mixed.. and the service is the best service I have ever had! If you havent been, you have to go!

  • by

    fordbeckett113_4be

    Mon Oct 19 2009

    Came to Touch for my birthday on a Saturday night around 11:30. By that time, there was a huge line outside, which was a sign Touch was packed and popular that night! The six of us were able to skip the line and barely waited because we decided we would get bottle service. I was glad to see that the right people were getting in and those who didn't fit the scene or were under-dressed were turned away. The doormen were not rude, but every good club has a tight door, including Touch. Once inside, the bottles came out pretty quickly (the champagne with a sparkler, which was fun) and we had a wonderful, attentive waitress. By 12:30, Touch was packed (in a good way though) and the music was great. We danced for the rest of the night to mash-ups and hip-hop. I'd recommend trying Touch if you have the opportunity.

  • by

    lady3111644e2

    Sun Oct 18 2009

    I went to Touch last week with a couple of friends and had a great time. I think its one of the hottest places to go and have a great night. Beautiful space, awesome drinks, and very efficient and good looking staff. I will definitely be going back to Touch.

  • by

    tgirl31c0945

    Sun Oct 18 2009

    I will definitely be going back to this NYC spot. I had a birthday party here and the staff was amazing. They made my entire group feel at home and brought out sparklers with our champagne and even had the DJ do a shout-out. So fun, I will be coming here any time I go out from now on. Loves it

  • by

    misternyc1d12a_f

    Sun Oct 18 2009

    Went here with a few of my buddies this weekend and we had a blast. We hung out at the bar for a while checking out all the hotties and doing shots. The bar lights up when you TOUCH it! Awesome! Then decided to hit the dance floor and get loose. The dj was off the chain. Great night. Can't wait to go back.

  • by

    ceeloc12ad39

    Sun Oct 18 2009

    I have been to Touch on quite a few occasions. Went for a birthday party on a Saturday Night. They have great bottle service packages if you want to go that route (have spent much more in other clubs). We did the first time for my friend's birthday and had a blast. Had so much fun I have been back a few more times. I had no problems at the door, at the bar or on the dance floor. The drinks were flowing and the women were plentiful. I am not much into dancing in the clubs but believe me, the atmosphere and the vibe in there got me moving. Staff was on point, never had to wait for a drink. Gorgeous female bartenders. The two waitresses I had a chance to talk to (only dealt with them on the first visit) were extremely nice. All in all, I love it. Touch keeps me coming to Midtown.. Keep it up Touch!!! I will be back.

  • by

    honeytafreshi1_998ae

    Sat Oct 17 2009

    I just love this club, great music, beautiful set up and amazing service!! I cant wait to go back! I love Touch!

  • by

    alexiss1ab0d6

    Fri Oct 16 2009

    had a great time @ touch last week! my friends and i wanted to dance and just have a good time and found the perfect place. the staff and bouncers were very courteous and helpful. the crowd was a good mix and the dj was great. we'll definitely be going back!

  • by

    hiprock12153dd_e

    Fri Oct 16 2009

    I went to touch and i had such a great time staff was amazing ....they made great drinks ...and the music was awesome as well ...definitley going back!!

  • by

    partygal871c6e_6f

    Fri Oct 16 2009

    I had an excellent night of dancing and drinking with a few of my closest friends. It is so hard to find a good place to dance now a days. This place is the ultimate party place. Not only was the music good there were plenty of good looking people to groove with. I have been suggesting this place to many of my friends and haven't disappointed yet. If you are looking for a night to escape on the dance floor touch is it.

  • by

    annie156981714_4f

    Thu Oct 15 2009

    My friends and I went to Touch nightclub on saturday night. It was my second time there, the first time was for a corporate party. I had a great experience both times. The staff was great, the bartenders are cute and make strong drinks. The DJ was rockin and the sounds system was kickin'. I totally enjoyed it and will definitely be going back.

  • by

    binks21df6f7

    Thu Oct 15 2009

    i went to touch for my birthday and i had a really great time! the place was crowded but i didnt want to go to a dead club so i was happy to be surrounded by people. at the door the people were professional and tried to get us in as fast as possible... we got in for free because we decided to get a table. all in all the night was really fun. the staff was really friendly too. we were nice to them and they were nice to us! i would recomend it to anyone doing a birthday or just want a fun night out!

  • by

    janettea1ddcc7

    Wed Oct 14 2009

    REALLY UPSCALE PLACE. BOTTLE SERVICE IS GREAT. I WOULD GO THERE AGAIN. ANYBODY KNOW WHATS GOING ON NEW YEARS?

  • by

    sunshineyday11_8b79

    Tue Oct 13 2009

    the bartender made the best shhots ive ever had......my friends and i had the best time at touch.....we went on thursday night and we had such a good time that the staff recommended we come back for the saturday night party.....we did and we had another great night......the bar lights up when you touch it.....SO COOL! we loved the bartenders and waitresses....they are the best in ny.........cant wait to go again on saturday night!

  • by

    jerseybella1e9_045

    Tue Oct 13 2009

    I went to club touch this past saturday, on the tenth and i would say my experience was fun, but nothing to recommend my friends for a really great time. When i first got there the line was super long, but thank God i had my friends birthday list set up by the promoters so we didn't have to wait. Right when i got in other different promoters invited me and my girl to their tables, and felt very welcomed so that was a good start. Service at the bar was quick but the bartender had a little attitude, and drinks round up to $13 the least. The dj ONLY played house/hip hop music all night, it was nothing i could really dance too, not to mention no space to move. Upstairs where the tables were, are bit more spacious and chill. Basically my whole night consisted of drinking grey goose and mingling. Towards the end of the night, my GUY friend was holding my purse and the bouncer gave him such a hard time EVEN after i explained it was MY PURSE; the bouncer still kicked my friend out. And another... Read more

  • by

    sfar8917ff24

    Mon Oct 12 2009

    I have been here a few times with my girlfriends for a night out. Everyone is friendly, the vibe is great. I love going here.

  • by

    lizziemac15121_f

    Mon Oct 12 2009

    Love this place...go here with my girls and always have an awesome time....great music, good crowd, I recommend getting bottle service, service is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • by

    alliedsouls1dc_c3f

    Mon Oct 12 2009

    i had an amazing time for my friends birthday, great music amazing bottle service great decor. i cant say enough good things about this place. the sound system is amazing an they play a mixture of all the dance and hip hop favorites if u love to dance this is ur spot. for a great time and night u'll wanna remember go to touch highly recommended jada

  • by

    thatdude1212d5_4e

    Mon Oct 12 2009

    I dont usually write reviews cause its a waste of time but I had to write one about the great time I had at Touch two weeks ago! I read bad reviews but decided to check it out for myself since a group of friends were already coming here. We had absolutely no problems! Ive been to clubs where we wait on a long line only to be greeted by a-hole door people who overcharge you. That wasnt the case here. Everyone was really nice and joking around. They let us in without a problem and they didnt even force a bottle on us like most places do. We opted to get a bottle anyway since it usually ends up being cheaper between so many people and bar drinks are expensive. They had a list of bottle specials. We got 2 bottles of grey goose for dirt cheap even with the tip included. The service was awesome especially since the waitress was hot. It got a little crowded but it was cool. Who wants to go to an empty club anyway? Definitely check this place out if you wanna have a good time without the stre... Read more

  • by

    griswoct1177f3

    Sun Oct 11 2009

    Touch is one of the few actual nightclubs located in the Midtown / Theater district just north of Times Square. It's nice because a lot of people like to visit there, but once the restaurants are closed, what do you do before heading back to the hotel. Well, you can check out Touch. It's a multi-level club with plenty of high-end bottle service and VIP seating, some on the main floor, some on the second level overlooking the huge dancefloor like a balcony. The bar actually lights up when you "touch" it or put your drink down and the walls change color. We saw the MTV band 3Oh3! there and a fashion show during New York Fashion Week 2009 on 2 separate nights, so you know they are legit if they can book and host multiple different kinds of parties and events. I know they do private events too. So, check them out. The entire staff are really friendly and helpful, highly recommended if you're looking for something in Manhattan.

  • by

    mcord10f074

    Sun Oct 11 2009

    Last weekend was my best friends bachelorette party and I did some research on where to take her on one stop of our party bus! Someone recommended Touch and Im so glad they did! When we showed up there was a long line but once the door staff saw all of us girls with our bachelorette gear on they were GLAD to let us in. They even gave us VIP on the second floor. This place is HUGE by the way. The music was awesome. Such a wide range of genres. They played everything from hip hop to spanish to house music so we never got bored. We were supposed to leave and make another stop in the city but decided to just end our night here. We were having too much fun and my best friend had the time of her life for her bachelorette. Definitely check this place out if you wanna have a great time on the weekend!

  • by

    tanyam051eb544

    Sat Oct 10 2009

    Me and my girls went out on a Friday night recently to Touch. As soon as we walked up to the door, the security and door guys were so sweet!! We had great service at the bar, the bar actually lights up when you "touch" it!!! The sound system is amazing, the decor is sexy and the DJ was playing awesome music! We had such a great time, I'm definitely going back!!

  • by

    mistergoodtime_17cf38

    Sat Oct 10 2009

    I went there on a saturday with a few friends, there was a long line and hectic door scene , we talked to the bottle host and asked to do a table.. we shortly got escorted to a table in VIP that overlooked the whole dancefloor .. The club had a really nice appeal to it and nice design.. after a long night of dancing and drinking we left with some girls that i will be definitly seeing again ... so im sure i will be seeing touch in my near future again too

  • by

    karaferrazzano_11a90a

    Sat Oct 10 2009

    touch is the best time i've had on any night in new york city. last saturday me and the girls weren't going to go out... last minute we decided to have a girls night out.. we heard about this place called touch that was friendly at the door... so we decided to try our chances.... low and behold we walked up.. the staff greeted us with open arms and we were welcomed in. the place was beautiful! the music was amazing! the staff was courteous and generous.. there is no doubt in my mind that we will go back here again. thank you everyone from touch! also the drinks were amazing! especially on the 2nd floor!

  • by

    jessieabram1eb_df3

    Wed Oct 07 2009

    We had a VIP reservation entitling us to seating in the VIP area, a bottle of champagne and 2 bottles of vodka. We spent $650 for 2 bottles of Grey Goose and they gave us one complimentary bottle of champagne. we all got in VIP and then they took our whole group in directly to the table.Initially, it took a little while for our contact person to get us to our table, but that's to be expected in all VIP rooms in New York CIty. Still, I really liked the fact that the VIP area was essentially blocked-off from the general dancing area. We had our own booth that overlooked the dancefloor. Very swanky and secluded. While I haven't made it back to touch in a while, I wouldn't hesitate going back there if I happen to be in the area again. I definitely recommend going VIP since the area is great, the service was fine and the decor was chic and cool.

  • by

    grepp1b8ef2

    Tue Oct 06 2009

    I went there twice so far and have great time always. The first one was to see DJ Omi she rocked it. Second time was for a fashion show. by a designer i forget. The place Is very beautiful. Clean restroom. Easy parking. Safe part of midtown. You can walk around Times Square. Plenty of foods n wine on 9th Avenue.

  • by

    geanross1a7731

    Tue Oct 06 2009

    Touch is the best club. I went clubbing a lot in the 80s and my favorite spot was Studio 54. Studio 54 was the big hot spot location on 54th st. Many celebs the whole deal. I have not yet been to a party as cool until i went to Touch. I went to TOUCH for the first time last week and was completely taken off guard. Touch is on 52nd street between 8th Avenue and Bway, Studio 54 was on 54th st between 8th and Bway. I feel like the club scene is midtown has always been vibrant and lively. Maybe its because of the energy of Times Square or the mix of people. ok so. I get to Touch NightClub and was firstly impressed by the venue itself. The space is awesome. The bar lights up when you touch it and the walls change color throughout the night. Its very cool and very trendy. As soon as i got a couple drinks in me I hit the dancefloor. Its hard to find clubs in New York with a legitimate dancefloor but this spot is huge. There are a ton of people dancing. girls, guys everybody is danc... Read more

  • by

    clubber25130e7_7

    Sat Sep 26 2009

    As the owner of my own lounge in another state, I love to visit clubs in other cities when Im traveling. When I first showed up to Club Touch I almost turned around when I saw the line and what looked like door politics going on. But I decided to try it out anyway. I was approached by the door host after waiting on line for about 10 minutes who informed me buying a bottle would get me in easier and VIP service. I opted to try out the infamous NYC bottle service so I agreed. I was led to a table on the first floor (This club is huge) It seemed a little tight but I guess thats what youre in for in NYC clubs. Then I was introduced to a hot waitress who surprisingly was very nice. She took care of us all night. She offered us a round of shots which I was surprised about. Of course we agreed. The nightlife where I live is much different so running my own club is much different than the way clubs in NYC are run. I was really surprised at what a good time I had. Reading the other reviews shoc... Read more

  • by

    anonymous11614_c8fa

    Sat Sep 19 2009

    I give this club an A for racial profiling.. My friends and i went to Touch yesterday around 11pm. We were at the guestlist but for some reason I had to pay 20 bucks while the white girls from my group got in for free. I told this short latino skinny guy, who was collecting the money, that im on the list and its before midnight. Ladies are free before midnight. Then he responded that it doesnt matter i still have to pay which doesnt make any sense to me. Just because Im asian and not white doesnt mean they have to judge people by their skin color who pays and who doesnt pay!!! Never again would go to this club. DJ repeated same songs he just played 6 minutes ago. It was overly crowded. There is no room to dance. People were spilling drinks everywhere and bumping into each other. The had a unknown artist performed but she can't even sing. She just repeated her lyrics over and over again the whole night . We thought there was a lingerie competition but the girls in their cheeky underwear... Read more

  • by

    dancequeen7181_a5b49

    Tue Aug 25 2009

    I booked my birthday party here and couldnt have spent it better. Me and my girlfriends got table service which was great because they have bottle service packages. We even got a free bottle of champagne. After getting a little tipsy we got on the dance floor and rocked out all night. I had a good experience and would highly recommend this club to anyone looking for a cool dance spot or somewhere to celebrate. I will def be going back.

  • by

    sunnyday0011ca_89c

    Sun Aug 23 2009

    went to touch on saturday night and had the best time,,,,,,,,five girls and i went to celebrate my birthday......it was great!!!

  • by

    itsmex1d18b5

    Sun Aug 23 2009

    A friend and I planned a bachelorette party at the club. The website looked great and when we called to make reservations the club seemed very accommodating. We booked a package, told we would be ushered right in, have our own table area, multiple bottles of liquor and champagne. The lady on the phone also told us the price and which she said INCLUDED gratuity. We got there, got attitude from multiple bouncers, had to switch lines several times because no one working there seemed to know what was going on. We had to wait in line for 45 minutes. when we got to the door we found out the price we had been quoted was wrong. they wanted another 200 dollars. We told the guy at the door that our event coordinator and quoted us a price, he found her, she confirmed what she said, and he said he didn't care and we weren't getting in without another 200 dollars. we're not from ny so we couldn't just pick up and go else where. all our plans revolved around this club. we pooled the mon... Read more

  • by

    songstress1212_1b6792

    Sat Aug 22 2009

    I live in Philadelphia but decided to try the NYC club scene this past weekend. Im so glad we decided on Touch! Three huge floors, great music, fun crowd. And I was pretty surprised the staff was as nice as they were. We had a little confusion with where our table was but it was quickly solved and they gave us a round of shots on the house to make up for it. Not many clubs do that kind of thing. They also have tons of bottle specials on the menu to choose from. We are definitely coming back soon!

  • by

    kolaa8210bc01

    Thu Jul 30 2009

    Please help me out...

This topic is on the following list(s)

Add to new list