Sound Chiropractic Center

Approval Rate: 88%

88%Approval ratio

Reviews 33

Sort by:
  • by

    evaclarace174

    Sat Sep 30 2023

    Living with constant migraines was debilitating, affecting every aspect of my life. Thankfully, I found relief at Sound Chiropractic Center. The chiropractors here cured my migraines and improved my overall health. I can now live my life free from the grip of debilitating headaches. I'd like to express my gratitude for biomagnetism therapy, which incredibly impacted my health and well-being by providing complete relief from illness. Biomagnetism therapy uses magnets to rebalance the body's pH levels, providing a natural path to healing. I strongly recommend integrating biomagnetism with chiropractic practice to provide enhanced patient satisfaction. To find more information, visit drgarciabiomagnetism.com.

  • by

    jendixi1eb6eb

    Tue Feb 09 2010

    Dr. Early and his staff are truly dedicated to providing optimal health care. As a patient, they ensured that my wellbeing was proiroty through percision and complete care. I would highly reccommend this practice for all your Chiropractic needs!

  • by

    karlyn271f8495

    Tue Feb 02 2010

    I was skeptical of chiropractors before, but I gave in because of the pain I was in. Im so happy I did. Dr. Early listened and I feel justified. I feel so much better every visit and on the road to recovery.

  • by

    james67071007a_0

    Sun Jan 17 2010

    What do I mean by Proceed with Confidence? Well if you're anything like me, you understand the benefits of good health, a straight spine, etc, in pretty general terms. Dr. Early encourages all new patients to attend a class that better defines the specifics of chiropractic care. Also, Dr. Early would not even touch me until he had a chance to take a good look at my x-rays so he could better outline the best path to healing and especially that first step. This office covered all the points of concern that a chiropractor should cover to ensure a sense of security in the patient that they are in fact in the right place; on the right path. As a side note, aside from Dr. Early healing me quickly, I, too, have received some side benefits, one of which is the ability to sleep through the night, which I never had done before. Thank you, Dr. Early, for a job well done.

  • by

    ronniejames591_6021e

    Sat Jan 16 2010

    Although I work out extensively I came to Dr. Early feeling like an old man...running and walking had become quite bothersome, Currently I am running better than ever and moving without any hip pain! Dr. Early is very friendly and professional and his staff is great (Mandy is the friendliest receptionist/assistant I've ever encountered). I highly recommend Dr. Early.

  • by

    jeannabeanna13_0df3

    Fri Jan 15 2010

    I have scoliosis and my lower back and right hip hurt a lot because of it. Since I have been going to Sound Chiropractic once a week, my lower back and hip feel much better. Sometimes they don't hurt at all. I am so glad I found them.

  • by

    bm38157509

    Thu Jan 14 2010

    I met Dr. Early at Miekos a few weeks ago and I had been having horrible neck pain, I couldn't turn my head either direction without discomfort. I came into the clinic and within a few adjustments my neck was feeling great. I also got a couple massages from Diana, who was good at deep tissue. Mandy at the front desk is great with making all my appiontments work with my schedule!

  • by

    tosterdahl1335_e1

    Mon Jan 11 2010

    When I first walked into Sound Chiropractic I was in a great amount of pain following a auto wreck. With Dr. Early's treatment plan I started to see improvement in my pain levels after a few treatments. I feel confident in Dr. Early and the staff at Sound Chiropractic and want to thank them again for helping me thru this most difficult time. A+++

  • by

    jakemathieson1_268d8

    Fri Nov 13 2009

    I came to Sound with a 3 week old headache so severe that my regular doctor did an MRI to see if I had an undiagnosed brain aneurysm. MRI came back negative and my MD said to ride it out for another couple of weeks and if it still hurt then we could try some physical therapy. I am not a patient patient. I went to Sound and after diagnosis I got my first adjustment of my treatment 24 hours later my headache was gone. Two-thirds of the way through my treatment and feeling great. I also appreaciate that treament plan has an end point as long as I hold up my end of the program.

  • by

    shellyfromtheg_y24946

    Wed Nov 04 2009

    i had been plagued with neck pain most of my life. i met dr early at a meeting at the gym. after treatment my neck pain is almost gone and i feel so much better. yes, i would recommend chiropractic care!

  • by

    coffee99102043

    Wed Oct 07 2009

    I had woken up with bad back pain and didn't know what to do, I quickly got in my car and drove toward the chiropractic office I had seen while visiting TJmaxx right when I walked in I was cared for - no waiting or anything! I felt like everyones first priority and I was out of the office feeling much better withen 30 minutes. Thanks!

  • by

    buffywallis148_09f

    Tue Sep 08 2009

    I had bad sciatica and my friend recomended that I see Dr. Early. I now feel 100% better, no low back pain at all anymore! The traction tables are the best, I want one in my house! Thanks!!

  • by

    nwhnurse1cb891

    Thu Aug 20 2009

    I had neck stifness and shoulder stifnes as well but after a few treatments I could tell a great amount of relef ..

  • by

    ssharp1d2748

    Tue Aug 04 2009

    I started at Sound Chiropractic a few weeks ago and I am already feeling so great - I had suffered from neck pain all my life and was told to go to Sound Chiropractic by one of my friends who goes there as well. Since starting getting adjusted by Dr. Early and a few Massages by Diane my neck feels excellent! Thanks guys!

  • by

    blessingsonyou_16cd41

    Thu Jul 30 2009

    After an auto accident, I was thoroughly examined by Dr. Early and set up on a plan to improve my spine, neck and back. Due to the highly skilled, professional Dr. Early, I am pain free and have accelerated freedom of movement that was very limited prior to my treatment plan. The staff at Sound Chiropractic are obviously interested in patient care and deliver stellar customer service. Massage Therapist, Diana Skidmore, is obviously well-trained and highly skilled at various levels of massage, including deep tissue. Her skilled hands have accelerated my healing, particularly in areas that were in significant pain. I've experienced other massage professionals, so I can honestly say, she's the BEST! Her friendly, positive and professional nature is refreshing!

  • by

    lp485104519

    Wed Jul 29 2009

    I've been going to SCC for about 2 years now and I've seen such a huge difference. I started out going three times a week for a few months, then twice a week for a month, once a week for two months and now I go once a month. I'm pain free and loving life! Dr. Lloyd, Dr. Early & Mandy are awesome. I'm always greeted with a smile and leave feeling better than ever! I'm also able to get massage here by Diana who is also wonderful! For a great chiro experience, go to Sound at Northgate--you won't be disappointed!

  • by

    pdunc117b73

    Wed Jul 29 2009

    Dr. Early is a miracle worker! I know I should have gone in sooner (I kept hoping it would go away), but I was glad when he could see me at the last minute. Really felt like he took care of me and what was explained to me made sense. I liked that he showed me stuff to do to keep it from coming back.

  • by

    dknez9915dae0

    Tue Jul 28 2009

    Have ben coming here for 5 years and would recommend it to anyone who was considering chiropractic. Had severe neck and shoulder pain that i can keep under control w/monthly visits.

  • by

    jeremyb7518fa3_e

    Mon Jul 06 2009

    I had a friend who went to Sound after being in an auto accident. Sound was chosen partly due to its high rating in CitySearch. Upon being examined by Mr. Early, the person was told that they were in really bad shape. He recommended a six month treatment plan and that they would need to see him 5 days a week (five days a week for six months, seems a bit excessive) with no or very limited physcial activity during that time. He also tried to convince them that they were depressed from the accident (while they were not exactly ecstatic about being in pain, the person was far from depressed, at least until after their visit). Needless to say, his diagnosis just scared the person more and created more pain in their mind then was there before. He took numerous X-rays and showed and compared the results with what he called a healthy spine (which was from a much taller person then the patient), and told them that the vertebrae were touching each other and this was the basis for the ... Read more

  • by

    angie2181f99

    Wed Jun 10 2009

    Be suspicious about their diagnosis... don't buy it too fast... Seek a second opinion ...................

  • by

    busqueen18edcc

    Sun May 24 2009

    When I came here I had arm and such bad back pain. I have been to other Chirpractors, and have never had such a great change in such a short time. He has used very different ways to adjust me. I can for the first time in 16 years, walk my house stairs like a regular person.

  • by

    bcl150417dff7

    Fri Mar 13 2009

    Dr. Early prescribed a treatment plan that has helped me to get back to feeling 100%. Both Dr. Loyd and Dr. Early are professional, thorough and extremely friendly. I've seen several chiropractors over the years and they are by far the best. Dr. Early not only provides just the right adjustment but also takes the time to explain the therapy behind the adjustment. I would highly recommend Sound Chiropractic.

  • by

    katie156182c37

    Wed Mar 11 2009

    Sound Chiropractic doesn't mess around. They assess your condition, go over a plan of treatment with you, and then get right to work. Later, re-assessment is done to see if treatment is working. Their plan is not to see you on a permanent basis! I'm not kidding- there was a time that I would be in so much pain that it brought tears to my eyes. At this time, I don't even think about my back. I'm pain free! Try it- you won't regret it!

  • by

    popcornpopcorn_9ede84

    Mon Mar 09 2009

    Sound Chiropractic Center is the best thing that ever happened to me - I wish I could have found them years ago & saved myself all that grief and discomfort I had been feeling. From the first day I walked in the door, everyone started working hard to make me healthy again! Dr. Early listened to all my jabbering and complaints then took his time to explain to me what he felt was going on and how he could help. After recieving treatment for only 2 weeks I can now do all the things I love without feeling like an old lady! THANK YOU SOUND CHIROPRACTIC!!

  • by

    pirate851b5b73

    Wed Feb 25 2009

    I never knew I could feel so good! Dr. Lloyd & Dr. Early really take care of their patients and truely care about our wellbeing. It's stress relief alone to be in the office. I can get an appointment almost whenever I want and they even have a weekend option. I never have to wait long for an appointment and rescheduling is easy as well. Mandy is so polite and she brightens up anyone's day! Thank you Dr. Lloyd, Dr. Early & Mandy for all of your help. I'll be going to SCC for a loooong time

  • by

    themerchanttel_la6e8f

    Fri Dec 19 2008

    I've gone to chiropractors before and needed to switch because we moved. The doctors and staff here are great. They are very personable and knowledgable. I fell they listen to my concerns and address them accordingly. I highly recommend them.

  • by

    halljim1949158_f7b

    Fri Dec 19 2008

    I have seen Chiropracters for about 30 years. I have been coming to Sound Chiropractic for for about 3 years,and the Doctors at Sound Chiropractic have always given me absolutely first class care. Also, (In addition to excellent care) cost is important to me, and I find them to be priced affordably. Jim

  • by

    anga45186bcd

    Fri Dec 19 2008

    This is an amazing office of wonderful caring people from the doctors to everyone else who works in the office! I have always had the best experience coming here. From day one I really felt like they cared and listened to all my concerns and questions. I would highly recommend Sound Chiropractic Center to anyoneit is an atmosphere of family when you come in and if you are running late they call just to make sure everything is ok. It was the best decision I have made for my health to come to this office.

  • by

    anga45evenbett_e681d6

    Fri Dec 19 2008

    I can raise my arms! I can turn my neck... I can do so many more things now than I could do just a few months ago. I was in unbelievable pain. I could not do the most ordinary and mundane things like put on my seat belt, pull on shirt, or dance comfortably at my wedding without falling to the ground in agony. I finally decided to make an appointment with a chiropractor and called Dr. Early. The first appointment he took x-rays to find the true cause of my ailments. Then he showed me the correlation between the different injured points on my spine and the functions on the body which the injuries can affect. It was right on. I was so excited to get in there and get to healing. In just two weeks I was feeling a vast difference. In one of those appointments he fixed a grinding in my shoulder I had for 20 years. It has only been 4 months and I finally feel like a normal person again after 2 years of pain. So, if you are in pain, and you need someone to care, listen and give you an honest... Read more

  • by

    rubyruby891c51_2c

    Sun Dec 07 2008

    Everyone in the office down in Northgate is so friendly and welcoming. Great job Mandy, Lyzz, Dr. Early and Dr. Lloyd. Would reccomend this office to anyone who is an any pain - give chiropractic a shot!

  • by

    thimbleberries_52062d

    Wed Dec 03 2008

    Last April I was in bad shape with my neck and shoulders. I ran into Dr Lloyd at a outside event, and he was so kind and knew just what I needed with treatment. It's been so amazing at how much better I'm feeling. I highly recommend this office.

  • by

    jessica_padnic_k68a5d

    Sun Nov 30 2008

    i enjoy my time at sound chiropractic because it the people who work there are very kind and it is a very nice environment. i would recommend this center to anybody with back problems or anything and my mom and i have. thank you sound chiropractic for preventing back problems. :)

  • by

    rhino7210b2a9

    Mon Oct 20 2008

    I have to say I was very impressed by the caring attitude of Dr. Lloyd and Dr. Early at Sound Chiropractic Center. I've been to other chiropractors before and really feel this is a well organized and top notch office. Highly recommended!

This topic is on the following list(s)

Add to new list