Jerri

Approval Rate: 38%

38%Approval ratio

Reviews 50

Sort by:
  • by

    lilxmissxkear9_2

    Wed Mar 21 2007

    I loved this book. There were times when I cried, and times Ijust wanted to hurt those so called people you lived with. I believe that all people are alike in many ways. It shouldn't matter if they are,'flesh and blood.' What should matter is, the children's mother is gone, and they really need someone. This book has tought my alot about child abuse. I thought I was being abused at once, but what I was getting was nothing compaired to what happend in this book. Letters My Mother Never Read has inspired me to help children and their friends to become more confident. I want them to believe in themselfs, and I want them to believe that anything is possible if you just put your mind to it. This is now my faverit book. I have read it only once, but I know that I'll read it more in the future. God Bless, and thank you for such a wonderful message. This book has changed my ways of thinking and my ways of seeing things, and I know it will others. Yours Turely, Kirsten Marshall.

  • by

    benfranklin

    Thu Jan 11 2007

    this book totaly sucks.its the worst book i have read.it wasnt even worth spending the money for this piece of crap. i want my 5$ back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • by

    dex994949494

    Sun Dec 11 2005

    I give Jerri one star because she has nice boobs - after that, I would feed her to the crocodiles because she is a lying, self-possessed bitch. You got your 15 minutes of fame you stupid no-talent actress wannabe.

  • by

    survivorgirl

    Tue Sep 27 2005

    Poor Jerri . . . This girl probably needs therapy after the hell she's gone through since Survivor. She reminds me of the type of person in high school that made you move to another seat because she wanted your seat so she could sit by her friend and never thought there was anything wrong with her behavior. Yes, she stirs up bad adolescent memories in me. But, she did come prepared with knowledge on how to survive the elements but not knowledge on tactfully dealing with tribemates.

  • by

    naima680

    Sat Jul 16 2005

    I have nightmares about her.

  • by

    johnathonb

    Fri Aug 22 2003

    garbage. baseless, mean, false accusation, damaging a persons reputation - and no remorse before, during or after doing it - and for what? Stupid, unsuccesful strategy - and haven't seen her in any movies - have you?

  • by

    jasonluver

    Sat Jun 21 2003

    what a bitch! I wish Icould give negatives!

  • by

    cjs133c0

    Sat May 10 2003

    great sexy,adorable and a true person,shes sexy and knows it the rest are jealous

  • by

    pumbaa

    Sun Apr 06 2003

    *sigh* if only there were negative ratings here, she'd be like -5. Anyone who can act the way she did and think nothing of it has no conscience at all!

  • by

    nikkimckibbin

    Mon Dec 30 2002

    Jerri rules! Sexy, smart, and interesting. Survivor 2 was BORING after she left. Kel is a loser who needs to quit stalking Jerri and get a life.

  • by

    majibb

    Sun Dec 08 2002

    I think the comments say it all for me.

  • by

    ofofofof

    Wed Aug 28 2002

    i don't need to explain why i hate her!

  • by

    nokwanda

    Sat May 11 2002

    i didn't think jerri was that much of a villian maybe i missed something but i though she just spoke her mind

  • by

    zuraya

    Mon Nov 12 2001

    ok......so jerri wasn't exactly my favourite survivor......but she wasn't the worst believe me!

  • by

    loneusfullhous_efan

    Sun Nov 04 2001

    An all around liar and cheat. In a way, I am kind of surprised that she didn't win. Remember Richard Hatch.

  • by

    sunny184

    Thu Sep 27 2001

    BITCH!!!

  • by

    sweet_angel

    Wed Sep 26 2001

    jerri is the ultimate BITCH! she only thinks 4 herself and she is a selfish and rude.I cant beleive that she looked throught kel's bag. only reason she wen ton the show was ncoz she is an aspiring actress and thought she'd be noticed, well she was but 4 the wrong reasons! i'm soooo glad she didn't win! Die!Jerri!Die

  • by

    nsyncshotstuff_99

    Wed Sep 05 2001

    If there was a zero on this scale! I'd rate her that! She is lower than pond scum!She creates suspicion on the second episode!She gets all close with Colby but is she stupid or what?She made amber under her trance and is such a liar! So i think if she is as stupid as she looks how did she even get on the show?

  • by

    amanda_mooney

    Tue Jul 24 2001

    She was hateful and underhanded.

  • by

    gladiatoresvol_entia

    Mon Jul 23 2001

    i think she should write a book self titled "BITCH"

  • by

    imasurvivor

    Tue Jul 10 2001

    Cum on is she that terrible? People make a big fuss about how much of a bitch she was when really she just speaks her mind is that really a crime. ok wat she did 2 kel was mean but at least she was honest

  • by

    musicfan

    Mon Jun 04 2001

    Jerri is as close to a sociopath as you will see on the survivor show. She has absolutely no respect for anyone or anything. Who are her parents? Was this woman hatched? She is horrible. She is a liar. It is amazing to me that she was able to manipulate her other 6 tribe members into the Kel beef jerky story that she made up to have him eliminated first. All six of the other tribe members followed her. After Episode 3, it was obvious that she could only control Amber and Mitchell. They were her little puppets. They were quite pitiful. Colby was smart enough to keep her at bay although she lusted after him shamelessly. Jerri personifies every terrible trate a human being can possibly have. I know Mark Burnett needs characters that will keep the public interest, but Jerri is such a sociopath. Please don't choose anyone like her again.

  • by

    tigger222

    Mon May 21 2001

    Horrible Wench!

  • by

    cutiebabe

    Thu May 17 2001

    I am obsessed with this show! I think that Jerri did some things she might regret. The Beef jerky incident with kel was a little out of hand. It wasnt her bussiness to go in Kel's back pack. But other people like Amber also anted 2 go in his back pack so it wasnt all her fault. She did piss me off alot but other people did terrible things to. On survivor I the thinsg they did to eachother were way horribler then what jerri does. She was definetely a bitch. But people go way to far getting taht point accross. She is a person to, and people should just give it up. Jerri is probally a nice person if u would just stop calling her a witch and stuff. Peace.

  • by

    jerrisucks

    Mon May 07 2001

    Jerri, is not all about you! Even in the last episode, all she could think about was hersel. "oh, those two people betrayed me" Oh, please, you got what you deserved. I really disliked her since she lied about Kel. Shows very little character.

  • by

    megarooski

    Wed Apr 18 2001

    She's SO ANNOYING Ogakor should of lost her NOT Kel in eppisode 2 not saying Kel's any better but Jerri was just as annoying from day 1 as Kel. If 0 existed i would have chosen that too bad it didn't

  • by

    guineveregd

    Mon Apr 16 2001

    DELUSIONAL!! She really believed, right to the end, that she and colby had some sort of soulbond and physical magnetism. Get over it, girl. He can't stand you, and neither can anyone else! I hope she watched the episodes and saw what a fool and a pain she was. Maybe it would wake her up to reality.

  • by

    karen121

    Tue Apr 03 2001

    if there was a big zero that would be my rating...back stabing ***** wouldnt trust her with my enemies life. how can one person have so much control over so many others jerri I hope your time comes and soon..... 3/29/01 ohhhhhh yes.... love it when someone is seen for the true person she is, if you can call her a person, woman, or even a human...

  • by

    pgm6050

    Mon Apr 02 2001

    Happy, Happy Day. Jerri has finally gone away!!!! I am so glad to see her off the show! Since day one, I have hated her and everything about her. See is so Bitchy and loud mouthed and rude and anything else bad that you can imagine. Her attitude makes her an ugly person. I loved it when Colby hit her with the water! I'm surprised that he hasn't already decked her before now. She got what she deserved.....OFF THE SHOW!!!!!

  • by

    babyaj

    Fri Mar 30 2001

    I really can't say much about Jerri, beings as I haven't really been following Survivor, however the few times that I have watched, she was very selfish, and, well.....a bitch. I can't say that I was very sad to see her get kicked off last night.

  • by

    belfunk2001

    Fri Mar 30 2001

    Man oh man, I actually know the woman. I sometimes hang out at the bar she used to work at. I saw her just after she got back and hadn't realized that Survivor 2 was the reason she hadn't been around. Anyway, I didn't ask her too many questions at the time as I had little to no interest in Survivor, though I did help another friend make a tape for the show. He made it down to 80 hopefuls. I was just tickled that out of two people I knew, one made it though I hadn't known she was trying to get on. So, anyway, my impression is that Jerri had no idea that she'd have absolutely no control over her image or what kind of damage that could do once it's all said and done. Hey, at a bar, she's being nice to me (tips), I'm being nice to her, (the occasional free drink). Generally speaking on shows such as this, you have no control over your image or the image the producers want to put out there. Having said that, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that every move you make is being taped ... Read more

  • by

    silkye36

    Thu Mar 29 2001

    I have to admit that Jerri does come off negatively on the show, but after reading all these hateful comments, I actually feel sorry for her. She's playing a game and doing what she thinks is necessary to win, that's all. She doesn't deserve to have everyone hate her guts for that. Not only that, but its obvious that CBS selectively edits this stuff to manipulate the viewers. People that have been voted off have already admitted they like her in real life. If she's good enough for them, that's good enough for me. Finally, she is the most interesting character on the show. This show loses a lot of its appeal once she gets voted off.

  • by

    raydiohead

    Thu Mar 29 2001

    So, Jerri got booted this week, but to be totally honest, I think she had the right attitude about the game. She had a no holes barred attitude...too bad it backfired on her. I think she is a totally hot looking woman too! I wish there were more 30 year old women around that had her body and attitude.

  • by

    malikyla

    Thu Mar 29 2001

    DING DONG THE BITCH IS GONE!!! YAY! The remaining Ogakor finally got a clue. Now the game is interesting. Can't wait for next week. Much love to the smart Ogakor remnants. Go Barramundi!

  • by

    liddlebopeep

    Wed Mar 28 2001

    THE queen bitch.

  • by

    jackeeymail

    Tue Mar 27 2001

    For one, I can't believe someone would come on national television and be so... cheap and nasty. She should at least treat the people around her with respect. 2nd, I didn't need to hear her little fantasies about Colby... not necessary, and certainly not something anyone with a little dignity would talk about to oh... roughly 30 million people or so watching.

  • by

    a_lilpw03

    Sat Mar 24 2001

    JERRI PLEASE DON'T SING ANYMORE!!! YOU MAKE MY EARS BLEED!!!

  • by

    elephantsetc

    Sat Mar 24 2001

    Too bad there is nothing lower than 1. She is mean spirited and not nearly as attractive as she thinks. A little hint, keep your hair down! I am so glad that Colby crawled out of her evil trap. I can't believe she lasted this long. She is another Rcihard, but at least he had some likeable attributes. Not one nice thing about this girl. I guess she has ruined her acting career, except if she wants to be the Wicked Witch of the West or Cruella DeVille! Please, please, please get rid of her now! I was so upset to see Alicia go, when I was so sure it was going to be Jerri. They better not get rid of Elisabeth or Rodger before her. It was bad enough for Richard to win the last one, but if she wins, I will definitely not watch another!

  • by

    bianca007

    Fri Mar 23 2001

    the bitch deserves to be voted off alicia was HEAPS better than this loser!!

  • by

    nlane94

    Fri Mar 23 2001

    Jerri is a back stabber. She doesnt do anything but complain and I think she should be the next to go!!!!!

  • by

    john494

    Fri Mar 23 2001

    Jerri is a real bitch. They should leave her in the outback. Come to think of it they could leave about half of this entire cast of losers.

  • by

    survivor3

    Thu Mar 22 2001

    Everyone hates Jerry, but I bet she will make it rich off the endorcements, She does know how to draw attention to herself.

  • by

    glitr_fairi

    Thu Mar 22 2001

    jerri is a gossiping and manipulative bitch. i hope kucha wins or anyone, cause i hate jerri. alicia should've never been kicked off. i hate jerri and she ruins everyone. like kel for instance. i hope she gets voted off, cause no one but amber likes her.

  • by

    darkgoddess

    Thu Mar 22 2001

    Jerri is the biggest bitch on Earth and I hope she reads this and realizes that all of America hates her! Even her fellow castaways! Except for that blind tag-along Amber. Did you hear her pathetic rendtion of Fiona Apple's "Criminal"? It was so degrading to Fiona and all of her fans. She sounded nothing like the song, and she kept skipping around and screwing up the words. She is just a slutty freak with a big forehead that thinks she can sing and act, but will be a bartender for the rest of her life. I hope she gets voted off real soon- then we won't have to see her ugly face every week and she can go pose for Playboy. Jerri- We all hate you and wish you the worst, you big assed bitch!!!!

  • by

    frank15

    Thu Mar 22 2001

    Uh... why can't we give zero ratings? That would be most appropriate for Jerri. I swear, each week she gets worse and worse--a shame since she has such a great body. What I hated the MOST was how Jerri was insulting Elisabeth's rice she cooked, who happens to be the Survivor I most support. Go away, Jerri, go away!

  • by

    jirble

    Tue Mar 20 2001

    She has a poor strategy to stay in the game. You should be good at gettinga long with the tribe. No one wants a person complaining all the time about food. Let's see her cook rice, anyone can make tortillas

  • by

    justafan

    Mon Mar 19 2001

    I don't like the way she plays the game

  • by

    crazy_chick

    Mon Mar 19 2001

    I would just like to say that all you people who hate Jerri shouldn't even be in this site!! Jerri is the best Survivor on that show! She is going to win the Million Bucks!

  • by

    gordnas

    Mon Mar 19 2001

    I wish I could give her a 0 or a negative 0. I was looking forward to the show this past week, as it looked as if they might finally get rid of this terrible person, but it did not happen. I really enjoy the show other than her but she is so repulsive that I will not watch it again until she is gone. I cannot stand her!!!!!

  • by

    apepper6

    Sat Mar 17 2001

    I HAVE SEEN THIS TYPE OF WOMAN BUT THEY ARE USUALLY STANDING ON THE STREET CORNERS OR IN HER CASE THE BIG CASTING COUCH. I HAVE BEEN A FAITHFUL VIEWER OF THE SHOW AND I HAVE WANTED HER OFF FROM THE VERY 1ST EPISODE. I HAVE READ THAT SOME WOMEN THINK THAT SHE IS JUST GREAT AND DOING HER SO CALLED JOB OF SURVIVING BUT I WOULD RATHER HAVE MY DIGNITY AND SELF PRIDE THAN TO ACT LIKE A TOTAL B*****. ALL I HAVE LEFT TO SAY IS THAT LOOKS CAN ONLY GET YOU SO FAR IT IS WHATS IN YOUR HEART THAT MAKES YOU A TRUE SURVIVOR.

This topic is on the following list(s)

Add to new list