Albertson Weddingchapel

Approval Rate: 93%

93%Approval ratio

Reviews 50

Sort by:
  • by

    naulls131a8c

    Sun Oct 25 2009

    Thank you for a great day it was a dream come true 4 me. liz was great with me and my family the chapel was wow . I loved it all. From my flower the chapel and my pictures i would tell anyone looking for a place to get married go there. Everyone is nice there. Thank you liz for the great job you did. The Naulls Family

  • by

    mrsmurphy175f8_1

    Thu Sep 17 2009

    Daniel the owner is great- had a problem he fixed it and went above and beyond for me and my husband. Stand up man.

  • by

    cordain1117711_d

    Mon Mar 09 2009

    Everything was amazing from the chapel down to the photos. The service we received was outstanding and I would highly recommend this chapel to anyone looking to get married. Not only was this the greatest day of my life but to have everything else that was offered from the chapel just made our night that much better. Thank you to everyone here at the chapel for a memorable evening. P.S. amazing flowers and photos Thank You!!!!

  • by

    edgarbetty114c_0d

    Thu Mar 05 2009

    the unique floral arrangement make a great place for marriage. it feels warm and private where you can share the most happiest day of your life with friends and family. the pictures are also very pretty the staff is awsome. i recomend it.

  • by

    anetlakersedwa_r39808

    Fri Feb 27 2009

    The service was great and very professional. The pictures and ceramony were better than I expected. Thank You Albertson!!

  • by

    kaotikdrea_331054305

    Thu Feb 12 2009

    The service is terrible, slow and inefficient. The food is terrible as well, it used to be decent, but now its even hard to find one or two dishes that you can make a meal out of.

  • by

    mrandmrsliyana_r8aa24

    Sat Feb 07 2009

    ME AND MY WIFE WERE MARRIED HERE AT THE ALBERSON WEDDING CHAPEL JANUARY 10TH,2009 AND IT WAS GREAT THEIR SERVICE WAS UNEXPECTED; BEYONED GREAT!! EVERYTHING WAS SET UP AND READY TO GO MOST OF MY GUEST WERE LATE SO PATRICIA TOLD US SHE WAS WILLING TO WAIT FOR MORE GUESTS TO ARRIVE IT WAS JUST AWSOME... NEVER RUSHED OR ANYTHING.... EVERYTHING WENT PERFECTLY AND SMOOTH!! WE LOVED THE SERVICE THANKS FERNANDO AND PATRICIA!

  • by

    chamathandvane_s56f58

    Sat Feb 07 2009

    WELL THOSE OF YOU THAT HAD A BAD DAY!! ILL SAY YOU MUST HAVE BEEN ARGUING EARLY IN THE MORNING! BECAUSE PATRICIA AND FERNANDO ARE LIKE THE BEEEEST!!!! THE ARE SOOO WELCOMING AND HAPPY SPECIALY PATRICIA SHE MAKES YOU FEEL SOOOO CONFORTABLE AND IS VERY NICE.....THE PHOTOGRAPHER WAS ALSO GREAT!! (THE YOUNG ONE) HE TOOK LIKE THE BEST PICTURE LIKE SUPPER PERFECT!!! AND THE CHAPEL... IT WAS JUST AWSOME IT WAS ALL DECORATED LIKE SUPPER NICE SO DAMN CUTE...I SOOO LOVED THIS PLACE!!!! AND ONE OF MYGUEST WILL ALSO BE GETTIG MARRIED AT THIS PLACE SOOOON!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALBERSON WEDDING CHAPEL FOR MAKING OUR DAY BE THE BEST MEMORIAL DAY!!

  • by

    amloengine15ee_b8

    Fri Nov 21 2008

    Hi Folks. We have arrived safely in South Africa after our Las Vegas / San Francisco / LA tour. It was indeed a most enjoyable experience to be Re-Married by your Rev Fernando Howard, and this whilst we have been married for almost 30 years. The sevice was most professional and sincere. We shall allways remember the 11th of the 11th 2008. It was explained to us that the registration could take up to six weeks, but before postage takes place we have a special request: Please ask Rev Fernando for the words of the service as well as the special Indian prayer. Please include a foto of the Reverand as well. Frank & Daulina Mac Nicol.

  • by

    adelaide12142e_ba

    Tue Nov 18 2008

    This wedding chapel made my wedding day very special. Everything turned out as promised. Everyone here is very welcoming and they made my now husband and I feel very at ease. The ceremony was just so wonderful. I recommend this place!! Get married here!! It's beautiful!!

  • by

    janet18311c889_f

    Tue Nov 18 2008

    I was recently married here at Albertson Wedding Chapel and I must say, it was a very lovely experience. I admit, I was quite nervous at first but Fernando made us feel so welcome. I immediately felt comforted here. And of course the ceremony was amazing. I love how everything is there for you so you don't have to worry about a single thing. It was amazing

  • by

    bluearoma19b8b_0

    Thu Nov 06 2008

    I married my husband just recently at the Albertson Wedding Chapel. I just want to say; this experience was like nothing before. Glenn and I have been together for many years and we both decided it was time to just do it, though a scary decision for the both of us, we couldn't have picked a more lovely place. Daniel Franco is the man! Together, Daniel and Anne-Marie, quite beautiful I might add, Fernando and all whom made this day so special for both Glenn and I, are truly dedicated loving people. I highly recommend this wedding chapel to any couple looking to get married. Thanks so much. :) Katie and Glenn

  • by

    navseal14b601

    Thu Oct 30 2008

    We recently got married at this chapel and all we can say is thank you for being a part of our new journey in life. We thank you specially reverend fernando who share and give meaningful words to make our wedding more committed in god. We also thank our photographer Daniel who took a beautiful shots and coordinated the wedding and all the person who joined us to make our wedding more special celebration. Their services are very professional and committed to excellence. The atmosphere are very solemn and harmonious. We highly recommend these chapel to all engaged couples.

  • by

    jeromemervyn1a_e041

    Tue Oct 21 2008

    WE RECENTLY WERE MARRIED AT ALBERTSON'S. WE CAN'T BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW MUCH THE STAFF, DANIEL AND TRISH, GAVE OF THEMSELVES IN HELPING US TO PLAN THE WEDDING. THEY WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY TOLD US TO TELL THEM WHAT WE WANTED, AND THEY'LL PROVIDE IT. EVEN AFTER THE INITIAL PLANNING WAS COMPLETED, WE KEPT POPPING IN TO EITHER CHECK ON SOMETHING OR WANTING TO MAKE CHANGES. THEY EDWAYS ACCOMMODATED US WITH BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES. IT'S BECAUSE OF THEM THAT WE HAD SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CEREMONY. DANIEL AND TRISH ARE REALLY WONDERFUL PEOPLE. REV. MARCUS WAS AWSOME. THE CEREMONY HE DELIVERED WAS SO MOVING AND BEAUTIFUL. ALL OF OUR GUESTS COMPLIMENTED US ON THE CEREMONY. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALBERTSON'S FOR ALL TYPES OF WEDDINGS. THANK YOU DANIEL, TRISH & MARCUS. MERVYN & JEROME

  • by

    ruiz081720081f_b1a0

    Mon Oct 20 2008

    Albertson Wedding Chapel is the best! I definitely recommend to those who want to be married in a simple but yet an elegant wedding. They did an excellent job on my wedding ceremony as well as my wedding pictures too! They are very very professional in their work. They know how you wanted it to come out... your total satisfaction. Thanks guys! More power and success!

  • by

    myspooky11de36_3

    Tue Oct 07 2008

    I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF WITNESSING MORE THAN ONE WEDDING CEREMONY AT THE ALBERTSON WEDDING CHAPEL.OVER ABOUT A SIX YEAR PERIOD PERIOD I HAVE SEEN THE EFFORT PUT FORTH BY ALL OF THE STAFF TO MAKE THE COUPLES WEDDING DAY EVEN MORE SPECIAL. FROM THE MOMENT YOU ENTER THE CHAPEL YOU ARE GREETED BY PROFESSIONALS WHO CAN AND DO TAKE CARE OF EVERY DETAIL OF THE WEDDING WITH THE SAME LOVE AND CARE THEY WOULD EXPECT ON THEIR OWN WEDDING DAY. THE CHAPEL ITSELF IS BEAUTIFUL!!! THE DOWNSTAIRS CHAPEL REMINDS ONE OF A GREEK TEMPLE, WHILE THE UPSTAIRS CHAPEL IS OPEN AND AIRY AND GIVES THE IMPRESSION OF BEING OUTSIDE IN A TROPICAL SETTING, INCLUDING A BEAUTIFUL AND ROMANTIC WATERFALL WHERE THE CHILDREN TOSS COINS AND MAKE A WISH. THE CEREMONIES ARE THE UTMOST IN DIGNITY, ROMANCE AND INTEGRITY. ALL OF THE PAPERWORK IS DONE BY THE STAFF, AND JUST TO NOTE, ALBERSON'S IS ALSO A MARRIAGE LICENSE REFERRAL SERVICE WHICH CAN ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN IN EXISTENCE FOR 35 YEARS, PROVIDING ... Read more

  • by

    rouillard103f1_f

    Sun Sep 21 2008

    WE GOT MARRIED AT ALBERTSON'S WEDDING CHAPEL SEPT. 13TH. WORDS CANNOT ADEQUATELY DESCRIBE THE CEREMONY AND THE STAFF. DANIEL AND TRISH WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY FROM THE DAY WE MET WITH THEM TO PLAN OUR WEDDING, ALL THE WAY THROUGH TO THE END OF OUR SPECIAL DAY. THEY TOLD US THAT THIS WAS OUR DAY AND WOULD HONOR ALL OF OUR REQUESTS. THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THE CHAPEL WAS BEAUTIFUL. REV. MARCUS DELIVERED AN AWSOME CEREMONY, WHICH WILL REMAIN IN OUR MEMORIES FOREVER. TRISH, DANIEL AND MARCUS ARE TO BE COMMENDED FOR MAKING THE MOST IMPORTANT DAY OF OUR LIVES TOGETHER SO GRAND. WHENEVER WE THINK OF OUR WEDDING DAY, ALBERTSON'S STAFF WILL BE IN THOSE MEMORIES. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH TRISH, DANIEL AND MARCUS. WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU GUYS. JERRY & MARVIN

  • by

    rouillard1971a_0

    Thu Sep 18 2008

    WOW! INCREDIBLE! How do you describe something that us absolutely PERFECT? We were married at this chapel on Sep. 13th. The entire staff were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. They told us that this was our day, so we should tell them what we want, and they will honor each and every one of our requests. Trish and Daniel are to be commended. Their wonderful personalities made the planning and executing of our wedding so easy. The chapel is beautiful. The floral arrangements we ordered were beautiful. Rev. Marcus delivered an extraordinary ceremony. Thanks to Albertson's our wedding day will be the most memorable day of our lives. The ceremony was touching and absolutely beautiful. Thank you guys for all that you did for us. We will never forget you. You're all sweethearts. Oh, just wanted to make a short comment about the one negative review. It's quite obvious that the writer has some very serious psychological issues. It makes you wonder how many other ch... Read more

  • by

    silveeeee147ac_3

    Mon Sep 15 2008

    Dear Sweet Albertsons, You made our day. Thank you! You guys are wonderful. We are off to Hawaii baby, but wanted to give you a compliment. You ( Dear Daniel) are the best, most sweet, wonderful person to ever help us. If anyone reads this post, Get married here! You will regret it if you don't. We were going to go to the courthouse but when we visited it , it was so drab and ugly. Then we met with Daniel and Patricia and we were blown away with the place. They made it seem like we have known each other for years. So Sweet... Thank You!!! Silvia Garcia.

  • by

    rattana15ac3a

    Fri Sep 12 2008

    My wife and I just got married on 08/08/08 at Albertson Wedding Chapel. Their service was fantastic. It was my first wedding and I have no clue what I supposed to do but they were very helpful. They guided me through the whole process. We even were on live TV, channel 7. If you ever want to have a small simple wedding with a nice decorated place without going to Vegas, I highly recommend Albertson Wedding Chapel. I just want to give a special thank to their staffs. They are the best.

  • by

    julialongstein_1fd31b

    Fri Sep 12 2008

    We live on Miracle Mile LA. In the 90036 zip code. We have driven by the Albertson Wedding Chapel for at least 11 years. We did not know what a special place it is until we walked in on a tuesday morning. A regular old Tuesday...Until we had the most beautiful afternoon ever! We are now married! YAY! And it was great. If you have seen the place, do not judge a book by it's cover. Inside it is a little paradise. And the service is great. I recommend getting their bouquet, I ordered it andmy wife loved it. All the best The Longsteins

  • by

    hwisetheman1d4_4b6

    Thu Sep 11 2008

    To may new friends, I know Brian already posted a comment, but I too want say something. Thank you so much for a beautiful day. We are forever in your debt. If any of you ever come to Baton Rouge...Let me just say we will treat you like family. I had an amazing wedding. Much Love, Denise and Brian

  • by

    eddietheman14e_48e

    Wed Sep 10 2008

    Greetings, My wife Cheryl and I had the pleasure of being married this year at Albertson Wedding Chapel. You can probably tell how this review is going to go by the 5 stars... We searched and searched for weeks for a venue to hold our nuptials. We found this chapel first but it was the last place we visited. We thought that if all else fails, we'll go the cheap route and choose a vegas-y chapel. We were so wrong about Albertsons. The setting was intimate, candlelit, there were flowers everywhere ( real flowers). The Minister, John, Was so inviting and spoke form the heart. Cheryl and I could not stop crying until 10 minutes after the wedding. Tears of Joy, tears of passion. The guests that attended ( 5) were deeply moved as well and we had an amazing meal at Lawrys and all we wanted to talk about was what the minister said. John said that marriage is not created in a vacuum, that we need our friends and family for daily support at times. That friends enrich a marriage.... Read more

  • by

    theoneandonly7_6db91f

    Mon Sep 08 2008

    Hi Again, My wife and I were married here on August, 26th and we had to write a review because we adore our pictures!!! They are stunning. Ok, well, my wife looks stunning, I look stunned;0 Ha! J/K But thank you so much for our wedding. I will tell everyone that needs to get married to go to you guys. I know you are great people because we had a great time. We think you are tops, Alejandro and Antonia Munoz

  • by

    lacey197801117_13d

    Mon Sep 08 2008

    Hi Albertson Wedding crew;) Your place is awesome. You are awesome. I got married here September 9th , 2008 to the love of my life. It was an amaaazing experience. We are about to go to Machu Pichu for a getaway but wanted to thank all of you from the bottom of our heart. You will here our praise form the Andes to! Thank you, Thank you , Thank you, Carlos y Giselle Oliva.

  • by

    twilkins315c74_f

    Mon Sep 08 2008

    You all so wrong, wrong, wrong! and you are a bunch of phonies on top of it! We knew something was not right with your "chapel" and it turns out we were right! Your company is not legitimate...thats right and you know it. We checked you out with the LA Fire Marshall last week on count of you not having emergency exits and things. and Lt. Joe Pradiso the marshall investigating you gave us an update earlier and you guys don't occupancy permits or building codes and what not. AND YOU GUYS DON'T CHECK OUT-YOU GUYS ARE NOT LEGIT. PERIOD. So we spoke with John Deer King at City Hall's Finance dept whistleblower program and you guys are going down becaiuse they don't have no records of you all. That's right...None of it checks out. You guys are not a legit operation.People, you don't wanna take my word--then call City Hall for yourselfs.

  • by

    danielfranco71_11a290

    Mon Sep 08 2008

    Dear Visitors, We at the Albertson Wedding Chapel strive for excellence with every single couple that walks through our chapel doors. We are a Los Angeles institution, marrying over 30,000 couples here since 1974. Our mission is to provide a romantic atmosphere and a dignified service at prices all can afford. We have married numerous dignitaries, celebrities and many people from all over the globe. We love "Love". There is a particular person that has been spamming this website for the past week. I ask everyone who visits this site to please ignore their behavior and forgive them. We know who this person is. Our attorney shall be contacting this person with "Defamation of Character" suit unless they cease and desist. This is not a light matter. We have built an excellent reputation and do not find this person's post humorous. Please read the numerous reviews online from the many couples that hold us to be a sacred institution... a chapel that has brought about incredib... Read more

  • by

    sodenman18e8f8

    Sun Sep 07 2008

    August 8th must have been really popular because there were several news crews on location taking interviews. I must admit, I loved the attention. The staff was attentative even when the news cameras weren't filming. Fernando answered aaaaaaaallllllllllllll my questions (and trust me, I had a lot). I am mainly happy that my wife was pleased and I'm sure she'd recommend this place too.

  • by

    brownskinladee_13f447

    Sun Sep 07 2008

    I got married at Albertson Wedding Chapel on 08/08/08 and it was amazing. First off, we arrived late. It took a little while to get my wedding party together. The coordinators at the chapel were patient and helped us get it together. I was nervous at first that we would not have enough time but it all worked out. The female coordinator helped us organize our march so we would not look like a circus and it turned out perfect. 8-8-08 was a really busy day and they made our wedding feel special, as if we were the only ones getting married. Fernando is a great guy, he delivers what he promises. My husband and I are truly thankful that we chose Albertson's to get married.

  • by

    newlywed115722_3

    Sun Sep 07 2008

    First off reading some of the reviews with so many negative things, it does'nt sound like the same wedding chapel I had my ceremony. My experiece at Albertson Wedding Chapel was wonderful! Both my husband and I were very satisfied. We were going to go to Las Vegas to get married but our families wanted to attend. We wanted something small, elegant, and cheap. We searched the web, found a lot of wedding chapels, but I fell in love with this one. I called and spoke with Fernando he made me feel very welcome, he told me to come down and check out the chapel. The chapel was beautiful, elegant, and cozy. The day of my wedding which was 08/13/2008 @ 5:00pm was when I met Daniel. Daniel was so helpful he made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Daniel so much for all of your help we really appreciate you.

  • by

    soocerking7414_efde

    Wed Sep 03 2008

    I had to give a shout out to my man Fernando. My wedding was just the way I wanted it. When you told me Rob Zombie got married here in 2004, I knew I found the right spot. I wanted this simple and easy. My WIFE is super happy which makes my life better. ;) Ha. You cats rock. JR

  • by

    simulacrum2108_99d

    Wed Sep 03 2008

    Thank you for sanctifying what will be one of the most important days of our life: OUR MARRIAGE, our wedded bliss. From the first moment we spoke with Patricia, our wedding planner, we knew we were in safe and thoughtful hands. We never said we were planning to marry here, but that did not matter to her, she answered every question with thoroughness and delight. We made an appointment with Patricia to tour the facility. The location (five minutes from Beverly Hills), the flowers and Patricia's customer service sealed the deal. My fiancee (now my wife) and I, hands-down decided that Patricia and her staff were going to officiate our nuptials. Best decision we've made together as a couple. Nothing was too much trouble, it seemed effortless, but that was only because Ms. Patricia was diligent in all of the preparations for our big day. The only "work" we did was to write our own vows. Thank you for your professionalism, humanity and your caring ways. You seriously deserve a raise and the... Read more

  • by

    toshagirrl1ebe_ff

    Wed Sep 03 2008

    Oh no, no, no! You all be lying about this place with your sappy stories. Truth is this place is TIRED and so are the tired people who call themselves coordinators. My best girlfriend just got married on saturday august 30 and I was one of her maids. Like the other post says the upsatirs 'chapel' is a converted storage room because it is hot and not in agood way. They have no emergency exits in this place. What if theres a fire!? They didnt even have enough chairs and the chairs they do have are sorry. Get it together peeps. Then Patricia the coordinator lady was all up in our faces, like it was her getting or something (what's up with that?). If that weren't bad enough, girl, what is up with your makeup? Talk about hoo chie mama. Tone it down girl. You'll get youself a man. This is a wedding chapel, remember what your selling--wedding packages. They was not all that warm and we were being rushed around and things. We heard that some of our wedding party was not treated very good. I th... Read more

  • by

    pretyfacedgirl_181fad

    Wed Sep 03 2008

    Dear Albertson Wedding Chapel, You are the BEST, but back to that later. I want to share our story. My husband and I were scheduled to be married on September 2nd, 2008 at 12pm. We arrived fine into LAX at 10:00am but were not allowed to deboard until 11:30am! We were terrified that we were missing our own appointment to be married. As I waited on the plane, I was beside myself. My husband called the Chapel and alerted them to the situation. The Minister and Photographer were already there waiting for us for an hour. We knew that is would be nearly impossible to get there and get dressed before 2pm. And here is where I praise your chapel. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN:) YES! OUR WEDDING WAS GORGEOUS AND MEANINGFUL. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU! It was only the two of us, yet you made us feel as if we were LA celebrities. And I can not wait to see the images you took of us. I was laughing, crying, and a mess, but Joe ( a sweet heart) made the photo s... Read more

  • by

    robertkristina_15d383

    Sun Aug 31 2008

    The day we came into this place, we felt that there was love. I was never expect this could happen in a short notice. We got married last 08.08.08 (lucky numbers). We got married with the perfect time in a perfect site. Why a perfect place? coz they will defenitely help you whatever you need on your wedding day. "hindi kayo magsisisi sa lugar na ito, dahil very solemn ang ceremony at higit sa lahat napaka ganda ng lugar" They made our wedding very special and they're really nice people especially daniel. We're very happy. Robert&Kristina

  • by

    yaqueline17229_7

    Fri Aug 29 2008

    well first off i want to thank ALBERTSON WEDDING CHAPEL for there nice work. I arrive late to my wedding ceremony, and even though i arrive late the staff was realy nice i did not feel rush at all ! i super love lillies the chapel everything was very cute and organize i highly recommend ALBERTSON WEDDING CHAPEL (LILLIES ROOM) if your looking for something ELEGANT, CLASSY, AND VERY MODERN im a very picky person i got to say me husband now and i love the service and the place ,and by the way the photographer was very professional and patient with us. THANKS ONCE AGAIN and dont judge the place just for a couple of peoples that made bad reviews i honestly think they where exaggeratting.

  • by

    sarahpie1cd67a

    Thu Aug 28 2008

    HOW SAD! I wish these 2 posts had been up before we tied the knot in July. We would have shopped around fer sure. My cousin is getting married and I told her to take her chances with this place, but that was b4 we read these other horror stories to know it was more than an isolated incident. Our story: we got married on a Saturday afternoon. The 1st omen was the coordinators, the lady and hispanic guy with an Elvis pompadour (Fernando or Daniel ? ) calling us different names, misplacing our paperwork, answering phones in the middle of asking us 101 questions.also, talk about casual work environment, a younger mexican/asian guy who looked like he had just rolled out of bed, was being manic in and out of the office and kept interrupting the lady behind the counter. If that hadn't been enough to know something was wrong, the minister and the hispanic guy had some beef going becuse they had exchnged some words within earshot and continued to shoot each other dirty looks. He did a nice job... Read more

  • by

    deerocket1119a_8

    Tue Aug 26 2008

    OMG: Demi, your case is almost identical! its sick! This place must be a boneyard for washed up reality "stars" bcuz if Daniel Franco is from "Project Runway" then Fernando must be a slippery salesmen from "King of Cars" Read ON: um where can i start.. the place is cute... my mom, cousin, bf (now husband) and i went down to check it out because i wanted to get married on 08-08-08. yeah im one of THOSE people. it was about 2 months prior and the guy Fernando said they usually stop ceremonies at 5pm but theyll add one additional spot because he understood the importance of the date. it actually turns out that their last slot IS 6pm and in fact they had ceremonies going double time until 1am. i was told they used the downstairs as a type of "holding area" for guests. um they shuffle you upstairs and have 2 ceremonies going at one time. we paid for a photographer and he simply forgot to note that in the date book. we have no professional photos from the ceremony. he didnt acknowledge m... Read more

  • by

    demi281b4b42

    Sun Aug 24 2008

    Our experience started out good--just like i usually does when you're looking for a used car. That Fernando guy was all over us to sell this and sell that. And of course being our wedding we wanted the most we could afford. But let me tell you that when it came to delivery of goods Albertson's wedding chapel sold us a bill of goods they couldn't deliver! We, including our guests, felt like cattle being being moved in and out. Uggh! Everytime I think of that Fernando guy...what a phony! Did not care one iota on our wedding day. The only good thing was how nice and apologetic Patricia and Daniel (as in Daniel Franco from the show "Project Runway") were. Unfortunately, we ended up asking Fernando for a refund on our pictures because they just couldn't get it together to give us what we paid for.

  • by

    bigdre1fe6c7

    Wed Aug 20 2008

    i loved my wedding at albertson's wedding chapel on 8-8-08. Everyone was very proffesional,polite and very organized. The things that i really liked were the flowers and the pictures. They treat you with a very warm and personal touch. There is no place in the city of Los Angeles were you are going to get such a perfectly well rounded wedding experance. I thank you Albertson's for the lifetime of memeries!!!

  • by

    cutie0810110a

    Wed Aug 20 2008

    I recently was married at Alberson's Wedding Chapel on 8-8-08 at 8:00 pm and it was so beautiful!!! From the flowers to the water fountains. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The staff really takes thier time to make sure you and your guess are comfortable. They make sure you are getting every thing you want and every thing they have to offer, every thing you need is already there!!! They have fresh colorful bouquets for everyone in your bridal, in your wedding colors!!! The photographers were fantastic they took so many wonderful pictures of me, the wedding and all my guess. And they can handle all your leagel paper work for you, so you don't have to go running to the hall of records!!! Albertson's is local so there were no worries about having guess travel too far. The best part is that they are very afordable!!! I was very pleased and would highly recommend Alberson's Wedding Chapel to anyone who is planning to get married

  • by

    rashonda14627d

    Mon Jul 21 2008

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience, at Albertson Wedding Chapel.Everyone there were real helpful.They really took the time, to make this a beautiful day for us.As for my flowers they were beautiful.The photographer, took really great picture's.The minister, is really sweet, and helpful. This wedding was within our budget.Thank You, everyone! Mr.& Mrs.Urban Jones

  • by

    malenursetexas_19ca54

    Wed Jul 16 2008

    Coming from Texas and being the first GAY couple in Bay City to get married, I want to recommend my friends over at the Albertson Wedding Chapel for any gay couple who wants professional and respectful men and women to do their wedding and photos. OH MY GOSH, that Daniel! All I have to say is ......the BEST!!!!!!!!!! He always had a smile and chipper beat about him. I love his business voice. He knew how to sell his business. Daniel......you will always have two friends in Texas. Sincerely, Samuel and Wayland Bryant-Thomas, Jr

  • by

    deehoward13cbf_3

    Tue Jun 24 2008

    Thank you Daniel, Patricia, and Fernando!!! You guys are awesome!!! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Everyone is still talking about it. Our pictures are beautiful. I highly recomend Albertson Wedding Chapel to any couple who is looking for a nice, clean, inexpensive, with great customer service. Thanks again for everything!

  • by

    gladysandchris_160e78

    Tue Jun 24 2008

    daniel made everything hassle-free. we only came in one time, discussed about the plans, then came back on the wedding day itself. the place is very cozy and intimate. i like it that they actually give you options on what kind of ceremony you like. i told daniel what i had in mind for my bouquet and i got very cute and nice purple tulips. for a stress-free wedding, this is the place to go to in LA.

  • by

    cutiedaimos17f_4ce

    Tue Jun 24 2008

    we always wanted a simple yet memorable wedding, and albertson's wedding chapel made it really special for us. from the booking to the pictures.. it was really special. Pretty lady Patricia made everything simple when it comes to marriage license and everything. She was very friendly and very nice. So easy to talk to. The pastor who did our ceremony was very nice too. The place looks amazing and we came out the chapel very happy.... and there's more. the photos that were taken by the dashing Daniel.. simply gorgeous !!!! we couldn't believe we would look that good in my pictures!!! Thank you so much Daniel and Patricia... Highly recommended place.. it's true.... forget vegas... when you can have the "dream wedding" here at Wilshire and La Brea oh.. it's not only for simple ceremony... i think they can accommodate other requests too...

  • by

    thefreelons1a0_4d9

    Wed Apr 09 2008

    So my fiance and I were looking for a place to get married. We searched around and Albertson's came highly recommended. The people were super-friendly and accommodating and the price was outstanding for our budget. The photography was top-notch.. what more could you ask for? They helped make the best day of my life fun, easy, and affordable. Keep it up, yall!

  • by

    jelotty1a6f41

    Thu Mar 20 2008

    This is IT, if you want a simple, cozy, hassle-free, affordable, yet memorable wedding!! The staff at Albertson Wedding Chapel is extremely friendly and helpful. They try their best to attend to your needs. They explain their service thoroughly and without any strings attached. Their website is also very informative. The flowers are fresh and simply beautiful. The place is clean. My husband and I had a wonderful experience here. We also had our photos taken by their photographer, which was also good and professional. This place is the BEST choice even if we were to choose again.

  • by

    criocorlben1bc_3de

    Mon Mar 10 2008

    Our experienced was the best imaginable wedding, with a beautiful display of affordable services, friendly staff, charming and cozy settings made us feel as if our speical event was the most important wedding ever. The amount of attention that was spent on the details from all the employee's is amazing, and you will feel the pride they take in there work. Our one and only regreat was we did not purchase the highest photo package. The photopraphers artistry is simply breath taking. In this day and age of HD, looking at your photo's you will swear were your looking at the world's first HD photograph. From the lighting, to the color contrast the pictures are remarkable! We had such a hard time chosing which the ones we liked we had to purchase every single last one of the mastarpieces, so we can charish not only the moments of a life time, but also to enjoy the artistic value of the prints for years to come! I can not stress the importance of our recommendation highly enough, just go a... Read more

  • by

    4ramiro41c125e

    Tue Nov 06 2007

    A GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I got married at this chapel October 28th 2007, it was great, the customer service provided by Daniel was excellent, the friendliest guy, .made it really easy and put me at ease, the inside is beautiful, and you can take pictueres in the altar downstairs and on the marriage chapel itself upstairs, two totally different looks, the photos were beautiful, the photographer was super nice and took his time, took lots of shots, all my guests loved it, we had a great time. its affordable, they make the process easy, you don't have to go to Vegas anymore, it was awesome, I totally recommend it, we forgot the bouquet!!! and they provided us with one right on the spot. before, during and after the ceremony, with all the legal documents and stuff was easy and overall a very pleasant experience. the way customer service is these days, its a pleasure to find friendly people who take your calls, answer your questions, and treat you great, and the best part, it wont cost you a... Read more

This topic is on the following list(s)

Add to new list