1945-1953 (Effie Smith)

Includes: Effie's Blues, I'm in the Groove Tonight, Ooh, What I Dream About You, Ditty Bag Jump, I Been ...
Read More
Item added by Automatt. Added on 11/18/2008
RSS Icon

0 Reviews - Be the first!

How would you rate it?

Share your opinion

view stats
average based on 0 ratings